Skip to content



Congresswoman Nanette Diaz Barragán
Congressman Robert Garcia

California Attorney General Rob Bonta
California State Treasurer Fiona Ma
California Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara
State Senator Ben Allen
State Senator Bob Archuleta
State Senator Lena Gonzalez
State Senator Scott Wiener
State Senator Ben Hueso (Ret.)

Assembly Speaker Robert Rivas
Assembly Speaker Emeritus Anthony Rendon
Assemblymember Tasha Boerner
Assemblymember Lisa Calderon
Assemblymember Wendy Carillo
Assemblymember Sabrina Cervantes
Assemblymember Mike Fong
Assemblymember Mike Gipson
Assemblymember Matt Haney
Assemblymember Corey Jackson
Assemblymember Reggie Jones-Sawyer
Assemblymember Evan Low
Assemblymember Josh Lowenthal
Assemblymember Tina McKinnor
Assemblymember Blanca Pacheco
Assemblymember Miguel Santiago
Assemblymember Avelino Valencia
Assemblymember Chris Ward
Assemblymember Rick Zbur
Assemblymember Autumn Burke (Ret.)
Assemblymember Ian Calderon (Ret.)

Bellflower Councilmember Sonny R. Santa Ines
Bellflower Councilmember Victor A. Sanchez
Bellflower Unified School Board President Brad Crihfield
Bellflower Unified School Vice President Aime Stewart

Compton College Board President Barbara Calhoun
Compton College Trustee Junita Doplemore
Compton College Trustee Sonia Lopez
Compton College Trustee Andres Ramos

Huntington Park Mayor Marylin Sanabria
Huntington Park Vice Mayor Karina Macias
Huntington Park Councilmember Arturo Flores
Huntington Park Councilmember Eddie Martinez
Huntington Park Councilmember Graciela Ortiz
Huntington Park Mayor Elba Guerrero (Ret)
Huntington Park Mayor Ofelia Hernandez (Ret.)
Huntington Park Mayor Andy Molina (Ret.)
Huntington Park Mayor Rosa Perez (Ret.)
Huntington Park Mayor Jhonny Pineda (Ret.)

Lakewood Mayor Ariel Pe
Lakewood Councilmember Cassandra Chase
Lakewood Councilmember Steve Croft
Lakewood Councilmember Jeff Wood
Lakewood Mayor Ron Piazza (Ret.)

Lynwood Mayor Pro-Tem Rita Soto
Lynwood Councilmember Oscar Flores
Lynwood Councilmember Gabriela Camacho
Lynwood City Treasurer Luis Cuellar
Lynwood Mayor Jorge Casanova (Ret.)
Lynwood Mayor Aide Castro (Ret.)
Lynwood Mayor Marisela Santana (Ret.)
Lynwood Mayor Maria T. Santillan-Beas (Ret.)
Lynwood Unified School Board President Maria Lopez
Lynwood Unified School Board Vice President Dr. Alma Carina Castro
Lynwood Unified School Board Clerk Julian Del Real-Calleros
Lynwood Unified School Board Member Gary Hardie, Jr.
Lynwood Unified School Board Member Alfonso Morales
Lynwood Unified School Board President Briselda Gonzalez (Ret.)

Maywood Mayor Frank Garcia
Maywood Councilmember Eduardo De La Riva
Maywood Councilmember Heber Marquez
Maywood Councilmember Jessica Torres
Maywood Councilmember Veronica Guardado (Ret.)

Paramount Mayor Isabel Aguayo
Paramount Vice Mayor Annette Delgadillo
Paramount Councilmember Brenda Olmos
Paramount Councilmember Cuellar Stallings
Paramount Unified School Board President Diane Martinez
Paramount Unified School Board Vice President Eddie Cruz
Paramount Unified School Board Member Alicia Anderson

South Gate Mayor Gil Hurtado
South Gate Vice Mayor Maria Davila
South Gate Treasurer Jose De La Paz
South Gate Councilmember Joshua Barron
South Gate Councilmember Al Rios
South Gate Mayor Jorge Morales (Ret.)
South Gate Mayor Billy Martinez (Ret.)
South Gate Vice Mayor Denise Diaz (Ret.)

American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees Local 3090
Association of California School Administrators
California Democratic Party
California Faculty Association (CFA)
California Federation of Teachers
California Labor Federation
California Legislative Latino Caucus
California Legislative LGBTQ Caucus
California Professional Firefighters
California School Employees Association (CSEA)
California Teachers Association
Consumer Attorneys of California
Equality California (EQCA)
Honor PAC
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 11
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 47
LiUNA Laborers Local 1309
LiUNA Laborers Local 300
Los Angeles County Democratic Party
Los Angeles County Federation of Labor
Los Angeles and Orange County Building and Constructions Trades Council
State Building & Construction Trades Council of California
National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)
Planned Parenthood Advocacy Project Los Angeles County Action Fund
SEIU California
SEIU 2015
SEIU Local 99
Stonewall Young Democrats
Stonewall Democratic Club
Southern California Armenian Democrats
Teamsters Joint Council 42
U.A. Local 250 Steamfitters and Refrigeration
United Nurses Association of California / United Healthcare Professionals
United Food and Commercial Workers (UFCW) Western States Council
Western States Carpenters

*Titles for identification purposes only